星期五, 十月 13, 2006

生化危机十年典藏DVD

[webnote]
[software] 
 
中文名称:生化危机十年典藏DVD
英文名称:BIOHAZARD DECADE (DVD)
别名:生化の危机,十年典藏 (DVD)
资源类型:ISO
发行时间:2006年03月22日
地区:大陆
语言:普通话
简介:
134056_274384580_solscovi.jpg



生化危机编年史DVD

十年精华尽在本书中,FANS必备的完全事典

[互动影音生化编年史DVD]

关键词、主要角色、历史事件一并收录
珍藏版历代预告片
重温十年感动

1.生化编年史(20世纪中期~2004年)

收录108个生化系列关键词,图文并茂的名词解释

2.系列预告片,高清晰DVD画质

PS版生化1、2、3,NGC版生化0、1复 刻版,维罗尼卡

3.ADA报告书中文版




相关图片:


user posted image

user posted image

user posted image


注: 软件版权归原作者及原软件公司所有,请在下载后24小时内删除,如果您喜欢,请购买正版软件

谋略论

[webnote]
[book] 
 
中文名称:谋略论
别名:《谋略》丛书
版本:柴宇球
发行时间:2006年10月10日
地区:大陆
语言:普通话
简介:
165119.jpg
应广大网友的强烈要求,本人赶制出了部分《谋略》丛书的电子版,丛书共为《谋略论》、《谋略家》上下、《谋略库》上下,共三部五本。
我是用MDI格式制作的,MDI其实就是Microsofe office Document Imaging,所以如果您无法打开本文件,请安装OFFICE安装光盘里面的"工具"选项。

《谋略》丛书(《谋略论》、《谋略库》上下、《谋略家》上下)是历史上第一部作为谋略学习、谋略查阅的工具书。
《谋略》丛书从谋略的基础理论研究、具体方法研究和人类的谋略行为研究入手,站在宏观角度、整体着眼、洞悉谋略机理的高度上,对谋略事例和谋略人物去分析和研究。书中选编了世界几千年历史上影响教深远、谋略成果教显著的数百位谋略家和散于历史典籍之中、流传于民间的数百条奇谋妙计,为不同行业、不同层次、不同年龄的人们查阅和借鉴谋略方法提供极大的方便,并具有很好的研究和收藏价值。
在社会各行各业各层次激烈竞争,对谋略需求越来越强烈之时,《谋略》丛书的推出具有不可估量的积极作用。
《谋略》丛书由柴宇球将军主编,原国防部长迟浩田作序,李瑞环、张爱萍将军、徐向前元帅题字,徐信、熊光楷、杨国梁、刘精松、钱国梁作顾问,100多位编委、作者共同打造。

作者小传:
柴宇球:1952年出生,江苏沭阳人,少将军衔,现任解放军陆军指挥学院副院长,教授、博士生导师,"谋略"学科构建者,中国军事科学会常务理事,中国国际战略学会高级研究员。编著有《谋略》丛书(《谋略论》、《谋略库》、《谋略家》)、《毛泽东大智谋》、《军事领导学》等,并分别获得全国图书评选多项奖,发表的数百篇学术论文和军事随笔多次获军区以上单位一等奖,特等奖。他编写的《谋略》丛书因其体系完整,思想深邃,自成一家而被美、英、法、韩等众多国家智囊机构争相翻译并列为永久收藏的著作,在国际同行眼中《谋略论》有着和《孙子兵法》一样的研究价值和学术地位。


一策兴邦,一计救国。


我会陆续的发布一些关于"谋略"的资料,剩下的部分谋略巨著《谋略家》(上下)、《谋略库》(下)正在制作中,敬请广大爱好者关注。
支持网站:中华谋略网(www.zhimou.net)<个人制作 敬请转载>

台湾婚纱模板珍藏10CD

[webnote]
[software] 
 
中文名称:台湾婚纱模板珍藏10CD
资源类型:ISO
发行时间:2006年10月
地区:大陆
语言:普通话
简介:
P2743-2744.jpg
P2737-2738.jpg
P2739-2740.jpg
P2741-2742.jpg
P2745-2746.jpg
P2747-2748.jpg
没错大家一看标题就应该知道这是影楼、摄影社、图象爱好者的最爱,本人因有影楼、图片社的工作经历所以知道一个好的模板对于一个好的作品来说是多么的重要。本系列是台湾婚纱模板珍藏版全部10CD的PSD分层高精度文件,好了废话我也不多说到底好不好大家下了就知道,以下是使用方法和适用范围。

使用方法:先把您需要制作的照片通过扫描仪扫进电脑里(最好扫描精度调高一点、也可直接调用数码相机里的照片),然后启动PHOTOSHOP软件把您扫描的照片和您想合成的模版一起打开,把照片通过PHOTOSHOP里的移动键拖拽到模板中,调整好位置,就合成结束了。如果需要去掉照片背景,则通过橡皮擦键擦去照片的多余部分,就可以了。PSD格式保存,每幅图由多个图层组成,可以随意分解单独使用。

安装方法:用虚拟光驱软件打开ISO文件,然后双击文件夹里面的*.SFV文件检查全部文件的有效性,最后右键单击*.RAR文件进行解压即可,无解压密码,可放心使用。

适用于:影楼、数码相片冲洗、摄影社、家庭、图象设计爱好者。

注意:请下完的朋友一定要分流啊,这样一方面可以让更多的网友能共享好的模板资源,另一方面也能减轻偶的供源压力,这样偶才能给大家带来更多更好的模板资源,谢谢。

[已通过安全检测]Mcafee 病毒库:2006年10月9日
[已通过安装测试]WinXP+SP2+PHOTOSHOP8.01
软件版权归原作者及原软件公司所有,如果你喜欢,请购买正版软件
共享服务时间:每天10点至17点(尽量多开机供大家分享,星期六和星期天不定时开机)
共享服务器:DonkeyServer No1或DonkeyServer No2,DonkeyServer No3,VC.eserver.ZJ

星期四, 十月 12, 2006

12 Tips for Creating Better Presentations - Mozilla Firefox

[webnote]
 
 
*
Quick Links  | Home | Worldwide
Microsoft *
Search Microsoft.com for:

12 Tips for Creating Better Presentations

Published: January 7, 2005
* *
* *
 

Do more with your computer

line
More from this author

Microsoft Office Document Designer

Microsoft Office Document Designer
Build even the most complex documents in a fraction of the time. The book includes a CD with document production tools, how-to articles, and dozens of professional designs and layouts.

You have a presentation to create. It's important. But, formatting diagrams can take forever and the text on your slides seems to have a mind of its own. Then, there's the sad fact that everybody's PowerPoint presentations look the same.

Sound about right? If so, I've got good news for you! Creating professional, unique presentations can be much easier than you might think.

This article will help you find the right tools to get exactly the presentation you want. We'll look at three components of creating effective presentations, and provide timesaving tips to help send your presentation off in style.

On This Page
Clearly Communicate Your Information Clearly Communicate Your Information
Grab the Viewer's Attention Grab the Viewer's Attention
Stay in Control of Your Presentations Stay in Control of Your Presentations

Clearly Communicate Your Information

Want slides that clearly communicate your most important points? You might be surprised at how little work it takes to go from basic to brilliant! PowerPoint provides a host of tools for keeping your slides consistent, precise, and professional.

Take a look at two versions of a basic bulleted text slide below. The text in both slides is identical. Which would you prefer to present?

Example of a well-formatted presentation

It took just a couple of shapes and a bit of editing in the Slide Master to go from the slide on the left to the slide on the right.

Here are 4 ways to let Microsoft Office PowerPoint 2003 help you clearly communicate your information:

1.

Set up and use AutoLayouts. In PowerPoint 2003, you can select from over two dozen available layouts with a single click. Just open the Slide Layout task pane to view and access layouts for text and a variety of content. To open this task pane, on the Format menu click Slide Layout.

You can also customize the positioning and appearance of all layouts at once, using the Slide Master. On the Slide Master, make a variety of formatting changes just once to affect all slides in your presentation.

To access the Slide Master, on the View menu select Master and then click Slide Master. Once in Slide Master view, you can reformat the font, bullets, and even the line spacing of text. (These options are all available in the Format menu.) Or, alter the size and positioning of AutoLayout areas—the areas of the master that control slide layouts for the active presentation. Learn more about the Slide Master.

Get more tips for using masters in the Stay in Control of Your Presentations section of this article.

2.

Turn off (or manage) AutoCorrect layout options. PowerPoint 2003 provides several automatic formatting options to help your slides conform to the provided layouts. They can be big timesavers, but they can also be frustrating if you're not using them intentionally. If you don't want your bulleted text to shrink automatically in order to fit content, or the positioning of pasted objects to change automatically, you can easily turn off these features.

To turn off any AutoFormat options, on the Tools menu click AutoCorrect Options. Then, select the AutoFormat As You Type tab of that dialog box.

AutoCorrect task pane

The bottom three options on the AutoFormat As You Type tab of the AutoCorrect dialog box control automatic formatting behavior for layouts.

3.

Start by outlining your presentation in Word. Take time to outline your presentation before creating slides. Doing so can save time and help you give a more clear and effective presentation.

Try setting up your outline in Word, using paragraph styles Heading 1 through Heading 9. When you use those styles for your outline, you can create PowerPoint slides in just a click. Learn to create PowerPoint slides from a Word outline.

4.

Consider differences for print vs. screen presentations. Presentations designed to be viewed on screen don't always work well when you print them. Dark backgrounds that look good on slides, for example, rarely print well. Similarly, footer content that you need in print is likely to be distracting on-screen. Fortunately, PowerPoint makes it easy to switch between print and screen presentation designs. Here are two features that can help:

•

PowerPoint provides color schemes that apply to different slide elements (such as text, lines, and object fills). You can format slides for print using one color scheme, then just click to apply a different scheme for on-screen use. All slide elements formatted with scheme colors will automatically swap to take on the new scheme. Learn more about using and customizing color schemes.

•

Showing, hiding, and customizing header and footer content in PowerPoint can be a snap. Learn how to create and manage headers and footers.

Grab the Viewer's Attention

The Microsoft Office Clip Art gallery offers a huge range of images. These can be great for many uses, but they might not be the most sophisticated way to emphasize your important idea.

Creating slides that get the viewer's attention is not about which pictures to include. It's about using the space on your slides effectively. Don't crowd your slides, and only include elements that contribute to the points you want to make. When you use graphics on a slide, choose images that serve a purpose (such as a chart or diagram that displays a direct benefit of your idea). Compare the two marketing slides below, for example.

Example of a PowerPoint slide that grabs the reader's attention

The simple column chart in the slide on the right replaces two paragraphs of text, and makes a much stronger impression. Coordinating the chart colors with the slide design was automatic.

Check out 4 ways to help grab and keep your viewer's attention.

1.

Use sound recordings when sending a presentation electronically. A clean slide that emphasizes key points is more effective than a slide that contains every word you intend to say. But, what do you do if you're sending your presentation electronically? Consider recording narration to accompany your slides.

•

To record narration for a presentation, on the Slide Show menu click Record Narration.

•

To record sound for a single slide, on the Insert menu select Movies and Sounds and then click Record Sounds.

Learn how to record narration and sounds.

2.

Use Notes and Handouts to help you stay on track or to create quick and easy leave-behinds for your viewers. Use the Notes pane that appears below the slide in Normal view to write notes to yourself for your presentation, or to create notes that you can print for your viewers. You can also format and print handouts that contain up to nine slides per page.

Learn to create Notes pages and Handouts.

3.

Create charts and diagrams that emphasize your key points. To chart data in PowerPoint, start by clicking the Insert Chart icon on any Content slide layout, as show here:

Insert Chart icon circled in red

The Insert Chart icon is circled in red.

•

When you click the Insert Chart icon, you'll get a default chart that's a snap to customize and a data worksheet that's easy to edit. Visit my blog to learn about charting data in PowerPoint.

•

The Insert Diagram or Organization Chart tool (available from the Drawing toolbar) is a nice way to create quick and easy flowcharts. However, I find that using AutoShapes to create any type of diagram or flowchart can provide much more flexibility without much more work. See the Stay in Control of Your Presentations section of this article below for information on the available tools for creating flawless presentation graphics.

4.

Use animation and slide transitions consistently and sparingly. Having text and graphics appear on-screen just when you need them can be a nice touch. However, using too much animation can distract from your presentation's content.

•

For effects that emphasize without overwhelming, limit animation to key points and use consistent animation choices throughout the presentation. Open the Custom Animation task pane (available on the Slide Show menu) to apply and manage animation. Learn to use Custom Animation.

•

Subtle and consistent slide transitions can also provide a professional touch without being distracting. Use the Slide Transition task pane (available from the Slide Show menu) to format and apply slide transitions. Learn about using slide transitions and timings.

Stay in Control of Your Presentations

Custom colors, layouts, and graphics can do a lot for your presentation. But a misaligned flowchart, or a presentation that crashes on your client's computer, isn't likely to make the impression you want. For example, take a look at the two organization chart images below. Which would you prefer to call your own?

Example of a PowerPoint slide that is easier to read

Nudging and fussing to create the organization chart on the left took about an hour, and it's far from perfect. Using available PowerPoint tools for duplicating and alignment, the chart on the right took just 10 minutes to create.

Here are 4 ways to keep your presentations both great-looking and easy-to-manage.

1.

Keep file size manageable. A common cause of stress with PowerPoint presentations is that the file size becomes too large to edit or to run presentation smoothly. Fortunately, this problem is easy to avoid by using smaller picture file types, compressing pictures, and using native PowerPoint features whenever possible (such as tables, charts, and AutoShapes) instead of embedding and importing objects.

Visit my blog to learn more about options for reducing picture file size.

2.

Use the available tools for creating perfect diagrams. One of the nicest things about PowerPoint is that getting something perfect is easier than getting it close.

•

Instead of nudging objects until your eyes get tired, use the Align Or Distribute tools. They can help you perfectly align and evenly distribute objects in a click. To access these tools, select Align or Distribute from the Draw menu, which is available on the Drawing toolbar.

•

You can also use Guides to align and space objects. Guides can help you measure distance and keep positioning of elements consistent across multiple slides. To see your Guides, on the View Menu select Grid and Guides. Then, in the Grid and Guides dialog box, select Display drawing guides on screen.

Learn more about alignment and distribution options for PowerPoint objects.

•

Zooming in on an object in PowerPoint can greatly increase the accuracy of what you see. To do this without trial and error, just select the object before changing the Zoom setting on the Standard toolbar.

Visit my blog for more tips on creating beautiful, flawless diagrams.

3.

Know exactly what the recipient of your presentation will see. If you're sending a presentation by e-mail, try saving the presentation as a Slide Show so that it automatically opens for the recipient in slide show view. To do this, on the File menu click Save As. In the Save As dialog box, select PowerPoint Show (.pps) from the Save As Type dropdown list, as you see here:

Example of how to use Save as type

This screenshot shows how to use save your presentation as a slide show.

If you're sending a presentation on CD, the Package for CD feature in PowerPoint 2003 is a great time and stress-saver. This feature will set up your presentation (including linked files) on a CD so that the slide show will run correctly for any recipient. It even adds a PowerPoint viewer so that the recipient's computer doesn't need PowerPoint to run the show. Learn more about Package for CD.

4.

Use Masters for consistency and to save time. In addition to customizing elements of slide layouts (as discussed earlier in this article), you can use the masters to save time and keep slides consistent by adding graphics and formatting just once for all slides.

•

Place graphics (such as your logo) on the Slide Master, so that they automatically appear on all slides. Note that, when graphics appear on the master, you can still hide them for just certain slides. To hide graphics for an active or selected slide, on the Format menu click Background. Then, in the Background dialog box, select Omit background graphics from master.

•

You can add a Title Master to use different formatting and graphics on title slides from other slides in your presentation. To do this, switch to Slide Master View. Then, select New Title Master from the Insert menu.

•

While a great new feature in PowerPoint enables you to create multiple slide masters for a single presentation, use this feature carefully. Keep in mind that the purpose of a master is to help keep your slides consistent.

Take a brief training course on working with masters.


Stephanie Krieger

Stephanie Krieger
Stephanie Krieger is a Microsoft Most Valuable Professional (MVP) and a document production expert with more than 10 years of experience. She is also the author of the recently released book Microsoft Office Document Designer. Stephanie has helped many global companies develop enterprise solutions for their Office products and taught a wide range of professionals and professional software trainers to build great documents by understanding the way that Office applications "think." Stephanie writes for several pages across the Microsoft Web site, including Microsoft At Work and Office Online, and frequently delivers Office System webcasts. Visit her blog arouet.net for information on new and upcoming publications and webcasts as well as Office tips that update regularly.



Was This Information Useful?

© 2006 Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved. Terms of Use |Trademarks |Privacy Statement

Set yourself up for healthy computing

[webnote]
 
 

Set yourself up for healthy computing

ergo.gif

For those of us slaving away at the 'puter all day long, Macworld's got some ergonomic advice on how to set up a healthy workspace. You'll find the usual ergo recommendations here (quality chair, monitor at a good distance) but this bit on keyboards and wrist rests caught my eye:

Avoid propping up your keyboard on its retractable feet. Although that makes it easier to see the keys, it also forces you to bend your wrists. Also, beware of wrist rests: they help keep your wrists straight, but they put pressure on the nerves and tendons at the back of your wrist. Look for a wrist rest that's smoothly contoured and padded, and only use it during rest periods, not when you're typing.

Avoid propping up your keyboard on its retractable feet. Although that makes it easier to see the keys, it also forces you to bend your wrists. Also, beware of wrist rests: they help keep your wrists straight, but they put pressure on the nerves and tendons at the back of your wrist. Look for a wrist rest that's smoothly contoured and padded, and only use it during rest periods, not when you're typing.

I'm convinced my wrists owe their healthy existence to my split, ergonomic keyboard. What's your favorite piece of anti-RSI gear? Let us know in the comments.

google站内搜索

Google